My first post / Mi primer post

¡Hola gente!

Llevaba demasiados años bajo la sombra. Este nuevo año 2017 me ha propuesto abrir este pequeño blog, y lo haré simplemente como experimento personal.

Mi intención no será conseguir un blog llamativo, moderno ni de lo más interesante; simplemente entretenido, donde yo y quien quiera leerlo disfrutemos del proceso que conlleva.

Aquí, hablaremos de todo lo que me apasiona; las ciencias, filosofía, ética, reflexiones, moda, alimentación… Y cualquier pensamiento que me venga a  la cabeza, sin más.

¡Nada más que añadir! No vaya a ser que os aburra nada mas comenzar 😜

Feliz semana a todos/as.

 

Hey guys!

I have been too much time in the darkness. This new year has allowed me to open this little blog, and I’ll use it basically for personal experiments.

My intentions won’t be trying to pursue the most modern, interesting and perfect blog (also don’t expect a perfect english grammar and voc.). But at least it will be entretaining, where both of us would enjoy the process.

So basically, here we are going to talk trough every thing that I’m passionate for: science, philosophy, ethics, fashion, nutrition… And many more thoughts that will come to my mind.

That’s it for today! The least thing I want to do is bothering you right at the begginning😜

Have a nice week!

Leave a Reply

